Paddles and whips and crops, oh my……..

Posted: March 23, 2013 in love, punishment, rules, spanking, trouble

Over the last 6 months or so, we have been focused on our careers and family and our relationship, and Lady/slave has been on the back burner.

She remedied that last night. She had a 5-hour drive home last night and apparently she did a lot of thinking. She decided She had had enough of not getting what She needed, and fixed it. Out of the blue. She came in the door and suddenly Her hand was gripping my throat growling at me telling me she is tired of her needs being ignored and things slipping. I have ONE rule, do what She says and shut my cunt mouth. All this just made me dripping wet. I WILL ask for things and I WILL get back into my proper place and she MAY allow me to live after She beats me into oblivion to remind me of my place. She will leave marks and bruises and welts on me to remind me that my body is hers to do with what She pleases and I will remember my place is to serve HER. Then she grabbed my tits and squeezed and almost pulled the nipples off. Then she fucked me into oblivion. Then she fucked my ass for her pleasure and I got the bed very very wet. I then proceeded to pleasure her and she got the bed very wet. Then she fucked me some more and told me not to cum, which of course my body decided to do anyway. I will get my pussy beaten with the paddle later for using her property for my pleasure without permission.

All this while the kids were in the next room so I couldn’t scream or make a noise.

****swoon****

And where are the kids? Gone to grandparents houses for the weekend. So I actually WILL be beaten and scream and cry and writhe in pain without half doing it and half effort spent by Lady so as not to make the children think I’m being terrorized.

And because I’m so grateful that she’s back and wants to beat the living hell out of me, we are out truck shopping. She probably thinks I’m trying to soften her up, but I’m not. I’m just so damned happy.

We have been overthinking logistics, how to work everything, and simply planned ourselves to death trying to get to exactly the place we are at. And all it took was her hand on my throat, and I was gone.

I had a dream the other night that she took my slave collar back because She wasn’t pleased and made me earn it back. So of course Stupid Slave told her about it, and slave was all smug knowing that it would never happen. Now? I’m not so sure it won’t. I have never seen her like this before. Nothing is out of the realm of possibility.

I need this. I love being slave, the loss of control, being treated like a slave and being put in my Place. And the best part is, I get to wear my collar.

I will probably be ordered to post pictures after my beating.

*swooooooooooon*

What do you think?