wanting, wet, and needy

Posted: March 29, 2013 in love, punishment, rules, spanking, trouble

So Lady gave me a half-O before She left for the night and told me no more touching, at all, for anything. I need to be wanting, wet, and needy when She gets back in the morning. So of course, being my monkey self, I said “why wait? I’m that way now.”  OMG I’M GONNA DIE. She is so going to kill me. I am in SOOOO much trouble that She is talking about going to go rent a hotel room so She can beat my ass properly.

IF she actually does it, maybe they will call the police and interrupt the beating coz i’m screaming so loud…..a girl can dream. She’d probably gag me just to make sure I couldn’t.

I still have bruises and She is talking about MORE bruises? Apparently they’re not “pretty colors” any more…..

I decided because I was so horny that I’d go to the innernets and do some toy shopping. There were many things I saw that I liked, but many more that I DIDN’T  like that would be very very bad for a slave’s ass or other parts. I kept saying “no, I don’t like that” and Lady would get more interested in what I didn’t like. She is talking crazy, I think She has lost her mind. Something about an ass plug that has a tail on it that She could also use as a whip. I told her “no, I don’t think so”. Like I get a choice…but like I said, a girl can dream.

I am so needy. SO needy. And damn her, She left me this way.

As She was walking out the door, She told me to “go blog about what a bitch I am.”

So, I did. 🙂

What do you think?